

REGIONAL DISTRICT OF OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN

Corporate Services Committee

Thursday, January 4, 2024 RDOS Boardroom 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5J9

MEMBERS PRESENT: Chair M. Pendergraft, Electoral Area "A"

Vice-Chair S. Coyne, Town of Princeton
Director J. Bloomfield, City of Penticton
Director G. Bush, Electoral Area "B"
Director B. Coyne, Electoral Area "H"
Director A. Fedrigo, Electoral Area "E"
Director R. Gettens, Electoral Area "F"

Director R. Graham, City of Penticton
Director D. Holmes, District of Summerland

Director M. Johansen, Town of Oliver

Director R. Knodel, Electoral Area "C"

Director H. Konanz, City of Penticton

Director S. McKortoff, Town of Osoyoos

Director J. Miller, City of Penticton

Director S. Monteith, Electoral Area "I" Director T. Roberts, Electoral Area "G"

Director M. Taylor, Electoral Area "D"

Director M. Van Alphen, District of Summerland

Director C. Watt, City of Penticton
Director J. Wiebe, Village of Keremeos

STAFF PRESENT: J. Zaffino, CAO

E. Thompson, Communications Supervisor

C. Malden, Corporate Officer

The meeting was called to order at 10:33 am.

A. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the Agenda for the Corporate Services Committee Meeting of January 4, 2024 be adopted.-CARRIED

B. Delegate - Anona Fawn Consulting

Due to time constraints, the delegation was postponed until the spring.

C. Public Engagement

The Communications Supervisor provided a presentation on public engagement to Committee.

D. ADJOURNMENT

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the meeting adjourn at 11:17 am.-CARRIED

M. Pendergraft, Chair	Corporate Officer	