

REGIONAL DISTRICT OF OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN

Planning and Development Committee

Thursday, January 4, 2024 RDOS Boardroom 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5J9

MEMBERS PRESENT:	Chair R. Knodel, Electoral Area "C" Vice-Chair J. Wiebe, Village of Keremeos Director Bloomfield, City of Penticton Director G. Bush, Electoral Area "B" Director B. Coyne, Electoral Area "H" Director S. Coyne, Town of Princeton	Director M. Johansen, Town of Oliver Director H. Konanz, City of Penticton Director S. McKortoff, Town of Osoyoos Director J. Miller, City of Penticton Director S. Monteith, Electoral Area "I" Director M. Pendergraft, Electoral Area "A"
	Director A. Fedrigo, Electoral Area "E" Director R. Gettens, Electoral Area "F" Director R. Graham, City of Penticton Director D. Holmes, District of Summerland	Director T. Roberts, Electoral Area "G" Director M. Taylor, Electoral Area "D" Director M. Van Alphen, District of Summerland Director C. Watt, City of Penticton
STAFF PRESENT:	J. Zaffino, CAO C. Garrish, Sr. Manager of Planning Services	C. Malden, Corporate Officer F. Titley, Planner II

Vice-Chair Wiebe, due to technical difficulties, called the meeting to order at 9:10 am.

A. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee Meeting of January 4, 2024 be adopted.-**CARRIED**

B. 2018-2022 Regional "Snapshot"

The RDOS Planner II presented the 2018-2022 Regional "Snapshot" to Committee and a discussion took place.

C. ADJOURNMENT

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the meeting adjourn at 9:45 am.-CARRIED

J. Wiebe, Vice-Chair

Corporate Officer