REGIONAL DISTRICT OF OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN

Environment and Infrastructure Committee

Thursday, March 20, 2025 RDOS Boardroom 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5J9



MEMBERS PRESENT	: Chair M. Taylor, Electoral Area "D"	Director D. Holmes, District of Summerland
	Vice-Chair G. Bush, Electoral Area "B"	Director M. Johansen, Town of Oliver
	Director R. Barkwill, Summerland	Director H. Konanz, City of Penticton
	Director J. Bloomfield, City of Penticton	Director S. McKortoff, Town of Osoyoos
	Director B. Coyne, Electoral Area "H"	Director S. Monteith, Electoral Area "I"
	Director S. Coyne, Town of Princeton	Director M. Pendergraft, Electoral Area "A"
	Director A. Fedrigo, Electoral Area "E"	Director T. Roberts, Electoral Area "G"
	Director R. Gettens, Electoral Area "F"	Director C. Watt, City of Penticton
	Director I. Gilbert, City of Penticton	Director J. Wiebe, Village of Keremeos
	Director R. Graham, City of Penticton	Director I. Chahal, Electoral Area "C"
STAFF PRESENT:	J. Zaffino, CAO	C. Malden, Corporate Officer
	N. Evans-MacEwan, CFO	A. Fillion, Managing Director

The meeting was called to order at 11:46 am.

A. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the Agenda for the Environment and Infrastructure Committee Meeting of March 20, 2025 be adopted.-CARRIED

B. Water System Meter Locations

S. Fiorito, Public Works Projects Coordinator I, provided a Water System Meter Location presentation to Committee.

C. DELEGATE – OASIS

Lisa Scott, Executive Director, OASIS, provided a 2024 Summary of Activities and Results to Committee.

D. ADJOURNMENT

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the meeting adjourn at 12:30 pm.-CARRIED

M. Taylor, Chair

C. Malden, Corporate Officer