REGIONAL DISTRICT OF OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN

Protective Services Committee

Thursday, March 20, 2025 RDOS Boardroom 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5J9

Director R. Graham, City of Penticton Director D. Holmes, District of Summerland Director M. Johansen, Town of Oliver Director H. Konanz, City of Penticton Director S. McKortoff, Town of Osoyoos Director S. Monteith, Electoral Area "I" Director M. Pendergraft, Electoral Area "A" Director M. Taylor, Electoral Area "D" Director C. Watt, City of Penticton Director J. Wiebe, Village of Keremeos

 STAFF PRESENT:
 J. Zaffino, CAO
 C. Malden, Corporate Officer

 N. Evans-MacEwan, CFO
 A. Fillion, Managing Director

Vice-Chair S. Coyne, Town of Princeton

Director J. Bloomfield, City of Penticton

Director R. Barkwill, Summerland

Director G. Bush, Electoral Area "B"

Director I. Chahal, Electoral Area "C"

Director B. Coyne, Electoral Area "H"

Director A. Fedrigo, Electoral Area "E"

Director R. Gettens, Electoral Area "F"

Director I. Gilbert, City of Penticton

The meeting was called to order at 1:00 pm.

MEMBERS PRESENT: Chair T. Roberts, Electoral Area "G"

A. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the Agenda for the Protective Services Committee Meeting of March 20, 2025 be adopted.-**CARRIED**

B. Delegate - Trace Associates

Bruno Cornejo, Senior Technical Advisor, and Shane Duchek, Program Manager, Trace Associates, presented a UBCM EOC Grant – 2024 Tabletop and Functional Exercise Report to the Committee.

C. ADJOURNMENT

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the meeting adjourn at 1:30 pm.-CARRIED

T. Roberts, Chair

C. Malden, Corporate Officer

