REGIONAL DISTRICT OF OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN

Protective Services Committee



Thursday, April 3, 2025 RDOS Boardroom 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5J9

MEMBERS PRESENT	 Chair T. Roberts, Electoral Area "G" Vice-Chair S. Coyne, Town of Princeton Director R. Barkwill, Summerland Director J. Bloomfield, City of Penticton Director G. Bush, Electoral Area "B" Director I. Chahal, Electoral Area "C" Director B. Coyne, Electoral Area "H" Director A. Fedrigo, Electoral Area "F" Director R. Gettens, Electoral Area "F" 	Director I. Gilbert, City of Penticton Director D. Holmes, District of Summerland Director M. Johansen, Town of Oliver Director S. McKortoff, Town of Osoyoos Director S. Monteith, Electoral Area "I" Director M. Pendergraft, Electoral Area "A" Director M. Taylor, Electoral Area "D" Director C. Watt, City of Penticton Director J. Wiebe, Village of Keremeos
MEMBERS ABSENT:	Director H. Konanz, City of Penticton	
STAFF PRESENT:	J. Zaffino, CAO N. Evans-MacEwan, CFO M. Koch, Managing Director	G. Cramm, Deputy Corporate Officer N. Sime, Legislative Services Clerk L. Bloomfield, Acting Managing Director

The meeting was called to order at 11:57 am.

A. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the Agenda for the Protective Services Committee Meeting of March 20, 2025 be adopted.-**CARRIED**

B. Regional Hazard, Risk and Vulnerability Analysis (HRVA)

D. Jones-Middleton, Protective Services Manager, provided a Regional Hazard, Risk and Vulnerability Analysis (HRVA) update to Committee.

C. ADJOURNMENT

THAT the meeting adjourn at 12:09 pm.

T. Roberts, Chair

G. Cramm, Deputy Corporate Officer