REGIONAL DISTRICT OF OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN

Corporate Services Committee

Thursday, June 19, 2025 RDOS Boardroom 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5J9

Director A. Fedrigo, Electoral Area "E"

T. Batten, Corporate Officer

MEMBERS PRESENT: Chair M. Pendergraft, Electoral Area "A"



		Vice-Chair C. Watt, City of Penticton	Director R. Gettens, Electoral Area "F"	
		Director R. Barkwill, Summerland	Director I. Gilbert, City of Penticton	
		Director J. Bloomfield, City of Penticton	Director M. Johansen, Town of Oliver	
		Director G. Bush, Electoral Area "B"	Director S. Monteith, Electoral Area "I"	
		Director I. Chahal, Electoral Area "C"	Director T. Roberts, Electoral Area "G"	
		Director B. Coyne, Electoral Area "H"	Director M. Taylor, Electoral Area "D"	
		Director S. Coyne, Town of Princeton	Director J. Wiebe, Village of Keremeos	
MEMBERS ABSENT:		Director R. Graham, City of Penticton	Director S. McKortoff, Town of Osoyoos	
		Director D. Holmes, District of Summerland	Director J. Reynen, City of Penticton	
STAFF PRESENT:		J. Zaffino, CAO	T. Batten, Corporate Officer	
		N. Evans-MacEwan, CFO	N. Sime, Legislative Services Clerk	
		M. Koch, Managing Director	A. Fillion, Managing Director	
The meeting was called to order at 2:21 pm.				
A.	APPROVAL OF AGENDA MOVED and SECONDED THAT the Agenda for the Corporate Services Committee Meeting of June 19, 2025, be adopted CARRIED			
В.	DELEGATE	DELEGATE - Similkameen Country Development Association		
	Vanessa Schwoegler-Abbott, Executive Administrator, Similkameen Country Development Association, provided an update of the visitor services for Keremeos, Electoral Areas "B', and "G" to the Directors.			

M. Pendergraft, Chair

ADJOURNMENT

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the meeting adjourn at 2:37 pm. -CARRIED

C.