

REGIONAL DISTRICT OF OKANAGAN-SIMILKAMEEN

Environment and Infrastructure Committee

Thursday, December 15, 2022 RDOS Boardroom 101 Martin Street, Penticton, BC V2A 5J9

MEMBERS PRESENT: Director R. Knodel, Electoral Area "C"

Director M. Pendergraft, Electoral Area "A" Vice Chair G. Bush, Electoral Area "B" Director S. Coyne, Town of Princeton Chair R. Gettens, Electoral Area "F" Director D. Holmes, District of Summerland

Director M. Johansen, Town of Oliver
Director S. McKortoff, Town of Osoyoos
Director S. Monteith, Electoral Area "I"

Director T. Roberts, Electoral Area "G"

MEMBERS ABSENT: Director B. Coyne, Electoral Area "H"

STAFF PRESENT: B. Newell, Chief Administrative Officer

Newell, Chief Administrative Officer C. Malden, Ma

C. Malden, Manager of Legislative Services

Director C. Watt, City of Penticton

Director M. Taylor, Electoral Area "D"

Director A. Fedrigo, Electoral Area "E"

Director H. Konanz, City of Penticton

Director R. Graham, City of Penticton

Director J. Wiebe, Village of Keremeos

Director M. VanAlphen, District of Summerland

Alt. Director C. Stringfellow, Electoral Area "H"

Director J. Miller, City of Penticton

Director J. Bloomfield, City of Penticton

The meeting was called to order at 10:19 am.

A. APPROVAL OF AGENDA

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the Agenda for the Environment and Infrastructure Committee Meeting of December 15, 2022 be adopted.-CARRIED

B. Naramata Liquid Waste Management Plan - Stage 1 Report

McElhanney Project Manager, Lee Peltz, provided a presentation to Committee on the Naramata Liquid Waste Management Plan.

C. ADJOURNMENT

MOVED and SECONDED

THAT the meeting adjourn at 10:52 am.-CARRIED

R. Gettens, Chair	B. Newell, Corporate Officer